Automationsteknik i Tibro AB

Tel: +46 (0)504 158 20
Fax: +46 (0)504 158 24
info@atektibro.se

Västra Långgatan 175, 543 35 Tibro, Sweden

Karta (Eniro)

Öppet:
Mån-Tors 06.30 – 16.00
Fre 06.30 – 13.00
(Lunch 12.30-13.15)

Vi på Atek

Jan-Olof Andersson
VD / Delägare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 708-832877
Email: janolof@atektibro.se

Per-Arne Andersson
Programmeringsansvarig / Delägare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 708-258796
Email: perarne@atektibro.se

Anneli Andersson
Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Email: anneli@atektibro.se

Johanna Aksell
Konstruktör
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 708-712121
Email: johanna@atektibro.se

Peter Björklund
Programmerare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 709-849940
Email: peter@atektibro.se

Bo Johansson
Programmerare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 708-763946
Email: bosse@atektibro.se

David Kvick
Programmerare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 702-703852
Email: david@atektibro.se

Stefan Hägglund
Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 708-732466
Email: info@atektibro.se

Robert Magnusson
Konstruktör / Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 702-703853
Email: robert@atektibro.se

Anna Anderberg
Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Email: anna@atektibro.se

Marcus Jonsson
Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 702-703851
Email: marcus@atektibro.se

Robert Toresson
Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Mobil: +46 (0) 708-477432
Email: info@atektibro.se

Sebastian Polep
Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Email: info@atektibro.se

Fabian Wojtasik
Installatör / Apparatskåpsbyggare
Telefon: +46 (0) 504-15820
Email: info@atektibro.se